skip navigation

TS Fall 2019

Fall 2019 Regular Season 2019

TSYFL Fall 2019 Season

Texas Select YFL San Antonio Conference will kickoff its season on September 14th at Brooks Collegiate Stadium. The DFW Select Conference will kickoff its season on September 7th.

Parents should already begin getting player physicals and State ID cards.

Coaches and volunteers should begin their certification process.  Trusted Coaches is handling the process of certification of all coaches. The certification process includes background check, first aid, USA Football, and Safe Sport Act.

Teams and orgs. should follow the USA Football practice guidelines and heat acclamation.

TSYFL will for the 6th season return to the AT&T Cowboys Stadium for State Chamionship Games.


Team Registration

TSYFL is still accepting teams for the 2019 Fall Season.  Flag, 8U, 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U, and 13U.

San Antonio Conference Champs will vie for the State Championship vs the DFW Select Conference Champs.