skip navigation

Texas Select Fall 2014

Regular Season Fall 2014

TSYFL Championship Teams Crowned - Arlington, Tx Nov. 8th, 2014

Championship Teams

Flag - Cibolo Spartans

8U - Yoakum Outlawz

10U - Yoakum Outlawz

12U - Round Rock Outlaws

14U - Round Rock Outlaws

8U, 10U, 12U, 14U Winners advance to the United Youth Football League Championships in Florida.

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW